21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
609 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Dayton, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cozy and comfortable room the fact that it is Green friendly and accommodating staff the art exhibited throughout the hotel
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the attitude of the front desk staff upon our arrival
NO, This was the best hotel experience that I have ever had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Character and staff
No

The restaurant Metropole is excellent and attached.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOVED IT!! everything about it-- staff, location, very clean and modern
maybe more art exhibits, was expecting more
Couple
Joseph from Merry Hill, NC
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean, unique,fun
I liked everything

Creative use of the arts and thaks for saving a beautiful building. Food was unique and grand

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabin John, MD
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing art and attention to detail. Rookwood tiles in the bathrooms!
No
Couple
Joe from Louisville, KY
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randall from Camden, AR
December 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had never experienced a full service concierge hotel before and was delighted by the personal attention we received. The housing keeping staff filled our ice bucket and offered to turn down the bed. I declined but it sure was an elegant felling pampered

I have to admit that modern art often makes me feel a bit dumb due to my lack of understanding the themes. I found the hotel art to be quit different and very fulfilling

Couple
James from Florence, KY
July 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The main reason to go was the gallery and it was closed
Couple
James from Loveland, OH
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything
not a thing

My wife and I decided to spend our wedding anniversary there based on recommendations from friends. It did not disappoint! 21c is the worlds most perfect boutique Hotel! Combined with the 45% discount we got on Priceline and a free room upgrade from the girl at the counter it turned out to be the best hotel experience I've had in many years. (I stay in hotels for business about 60 days per year).HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! J. Francis, Loveland, OH ...read more

Reviews of 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg