21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
609 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Smyrn, TN
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern contemporary designs, the Museum was beautiful, walking distance to everything. The staff made me want to live in this Hotel.
$30 Valet parking nightly. However it was good parking close by and didn't use it. (Bonus)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
Robes were very comfy.
It was weird and the giant yellow penguins were freaky. Overall a bizarre experience that I will avoid in the future.
Couple
Michal from Muncie, IN
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, ease of checking in/out, everything was top notch in perfect shape, like brand-new and well kept.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Martin from Dayton, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cozy and comfortable room the fact that it is Green friendly and accommodating staff the art exhibited throughout the hotel
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the attitude of the front desk staff upon our arrival
NO, This was the best hotel experience that I have ever had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Character and staff
No

The restaurant Metropole is excellent and attached.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOVED IT!! everything about it-- staff, location, very clean and modern
maybe more art exhibits, was expecting more
Couple
Joseph from Merry Hill, NC
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean, unique,fun
I liked everything

Creative use of the arts and thaks for saving a beautiful building. Food was unique and grand

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabin John, MD
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing art and attention to detail. Rookwood tiles in the bathrooms!
No
Couple
Joe from Louisville, KY
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg