Hotels in Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
609 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202

Hotel Guest Rating for 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, OH
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The décor was great. I also like their bath products.
The terrace bar was not open.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Louisville, KY
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
How nice the staff and clean the hotel was.
Call for valet car in advance
Donald from Dayton, OH
January 10, 2014
8.0
I enjoyed the art museum on the first two floors.
walking from the parking garage to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salvisa, KY
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The best thing about this hotel is that its cool and hip,, even though most of the art was not there.
The Bartender during the day was a spaceshot - maybe she was a fill in..
Couple
Randall from Camden, AR
December 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
I had never experienced a full service concierge hotel before and was delighted by the personal attention we received. The housing keeping staff filled our ice bucket and offered to turn down the bed. I declined but it sure was an elegant felling pampered

I have to admit that modern art often makes me feel a bit dumb due to my lack of understanding the themes. I found the hotel art to be quit different and very fulfilling

Group Traveler
Steven from Tecumseh, MI
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
very clean. Great staff.
No

What a treat!! Great location and wonderful place to stay. 21C Hotel is a place to remember. If you like clean and spacious rooms...... You will love the 21C.

Group Traveler
Jeff from Cincinnati, OH
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

This is my new favorite hotel in Cincinnati. It is a wonderful hotel that is high-end, but without feeling stuffy at all. The staff is so nice and extremely helpful. The art galleries are very cool and a nice place to meet when you have a group.

Group Traveler
Louise from Vermilion, OH
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding. Called several times to the room to see if I needed anything. When an item was delivered, they called for a followup to see if it was delivered and if anything else they could do for me.
na

Excellent location in theatre district. So many restaurants and places to visit...all within walking distance. Staff couldn't be more accommodating.

Reviews of 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 21C Museum Hotel Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg