1St Inn Gold Limon

1St Inn Gold Limon in Limon

1St Inn Gold Limon

1St Inn Gold Limon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
158 East Main Street
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for 1St Inn Gold Limon in Limon

# 2 of 6 hotels in Limon
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
1St Inn Gold Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the 1St Inn Gold Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 1St Inn Gold Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Littleton, CO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The cost was reasonable.
The hotel is being worked on so expect that.

I was overall satisfied with room location and service. It was clean and functional.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good.
It was dirty!

The hotel was a dump. The carpets looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a year, the tub had a ring around it, heater didn't shut off, the sheets looked used, and the hallway looked deplorable. I would NEVER go back there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Seattle, WA
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location on the road into Denver. Easy to find. The upgrade to the honeymoon suite was very amusing. Loved the desk clerk.
Needed some maintenance throughout, mostly exterior appearance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were comfortable.
It was dirty. There were dead bugs all over the floor. It was dusty. Things were broken. There was not a deadbolt, only the lock on the doorknob.

I thought I was booking for a double bed room, but it somehow ended up being a single bed room. The staff there changed the room to a double without changing the price on us. The lobby stunk and was dirty. This hotel showed them as having a swimming pool and a continental breakfast, neither of which did they have. The fact that they showed a swimming pool is why we chose this hotel to begin with. We will NEVER stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We arrived in the evening. My daughter said it felt like a motel from a scary movie. The bathtub was gross. I did not walk barefoot on the floors. The A/C was outdated, and barely blew any air.

I opened up the freezer door of the large refrigerator that was in our room. I am not sure if the motel is undergoing renovation or if the unkempt conditions are part of every day at the property. There was a rope to latch around the doorknob which was attached to the wall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
November 9, 2013
Couple
2.0
The staff was unprofessional and not very well trained on their business. The gentleman at the deal said I had to pay with the card I deserves the room with I told him I had no such card. I ended up being charged twice for this room. Then finding the roo

Was a joke. It was at the end and up a rickety stairwell and looked Like it was in a condemned part of the building. After searching we found the room that had a terrible odor. The bed appeared to have clean sheets and the bathroom had been updated and clean but it was late and I did not check out much more of the room or surrounding areas if the motel as I was headed out of there. I would not recommend this establishment ...read more

Couple
Kelly from Hastings, NE
July 4, 2013
Couple
Nothing.
The entire hotel and staff. Didn't feel safe the moment we drove up.

Main office smelled of urine, front desk help had baby with her while she was working. Upstairs walkway had orange safety cone in middle of floor because there is a hole in the floor. Room had terrible odor. Bathroom wasn't completely clean. Place looked completely filthy and run down. The hotel needs to be condemned It is a safety hazard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, MO
May 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
There is nothing I liked about this motel
We didn't even stay there. We took a look at it and decided to eat the $50 and go on to Denver. We also saw a sign there that said weekly rates starting at xxx and we had to pay xxx. Unacceptable.

Avoid this motel

Rod from Peoria, AZ
September 6, 2012
1.0
It was open.
Dirty very buggy. Just very run down.

For the price you would think it was a 5 star place. The most I would pay for this is 10 dollars.

Reviews of 1St Inn Gold Limon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 1St Inn Gold Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg