1st Inn Gold - Limon

1st Inn Gold - Limon

1st Inn Gold - Limon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
158 East Main Street
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for 1st Inn Gold - Limon in Limon

# 6 of 9 hotels in Limon
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
1st Inn Gold - Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the 1st Inn Gold - Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 1st Inn Gold - Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lottie from Turon, KS
January 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed at and they do not offer continental breakfast or coffee
Couple
Janice from Elsah, IL
September 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Chose this place partly because it said free breakfast. There was no breakfast, and the tiny, dirty "lobby" is no place to eat in. The room carpet was dirty, the walls needed paint, and non-smoking room smelled of smoke. Would not stay here again.
Sheets were clean. Water was hot. That's it.
Couple
Robin from Billings, MT
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Carpet was squishy, the room smelled, it was in very bad disrepair, it was filthy, missing three light bulbs, very poor reception on the tv, almost tripped over drunk guy on balcony! This place should not be in business, almost made me physically ill!!
Harry from Oakdale, CA
June 29, 2015
8.0
Location, staff, quiet
Gravel parking lot

This is an older, pet friendly motel in a small town about an hour south of Denver. The staff was friendly, proactive, and helpful. The parking lot is gravel which makes rolling luggage to the room a little bit more of a challenge. The room was clean and spacious. Fuel and limited restaurants were available nearby with more available at the next exit about 1 mile west of where the hotel is located. All in all a good experience for the price and location. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Littleton, CO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The cost was reasonable.
The hotel is being worked on so expect that.

I was overall satisfied with room location and service. It was clean and functional.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was good.
It was dirty!

The hotel was a dump. The carpets looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a year, the tub had a ring around it, heater didn't shut off, the sheets looked used, and the hallway looked deplorable. I would NEVER go back there.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Seattle, WA
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location on the road into Denver. Easy to find. The upgrade to the honeymoon suite was very amusing. Loved the desk clerk.
Needed some maintenance throughout, mostly exterior appearance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were comfortable.
It was dirty. There were dead bugs all over the floor. It was dusty. Things were broken. There was not a deadbolt, only the lock on the doorknob.

I thought I was booking for a double bed room, but it somehow ended up being a single bed room. The staff there changed the room to a double without changing the price on us. The lobby stunk and was dirty. This hotel showed them as having a swimming pool and a continental breakfast, neither of which did they have. The fact that they showed a swimming pool is why we chose this hotel to begin with. We will NEVER stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We arrived in the evening. My daughter said it felt like a motel from a scary movie. The bathtub was gross. I did not walk barefoot on the floors. The A/C was outdated, and barely blew any air.

I opened up the freezer door of the large refrigerator that was in our room. I am not sure if the motel is undergoing renovation or if the unkempt conditions are part of every day at the property. There was a rope to latch around the doorknob which was attached to the wall.

Reviews of 1st Inn Gold - Limon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 1st Inn Gold - Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.