1st Inn Branson

1st Inn Branson

1st Inn Branson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2719 West 76 Country Boulevard
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for 1st Inn Branson in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
1st Inn Branson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the 1st Inn Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 1st Inn Branson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Kansas City, MO
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It looked exactly like the pictures. Breakfast was phenomenal. Archive was above expectations
The pool was uninviting. No privacy and right next to the mini golf with nothing to distinguish it from the 50s theme next to it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden Point, MO
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel room was nice and clean. Very convenient location.
The lady at the front desk was very rude when we checked into our room. She also kept answering the phone while still helping us. Her co-worker standing behind her doing her own thing instead of helping to answer the phones. Not very pleased!!
Couple
Jessica from Jonesboro, AR
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location
The shower head in the bathroom was too short. We had to squat to wash our hair.
Pam from Springdale, AR
August 11, 2015
7.0
the staff, room, everything was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Huntsville, AR
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Found dipping sauce under the bed and a drink in the fridge.
Connie from Concordia, MO
June 17, 2015
10.0
Liked the convenience of getting in and out. The breakfast was very good.
Nothing.

Not much to tell. Liked the location and the convenience of getting in and out.

Couple
Michael from Rayville, LA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient too most locations very quiet nice rooms great breakfast all staff was super nice we will stay there again next visit
Everything was great

We enjoyed our stay and will recommend to our friends

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sperry, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Inside rooms and the responsiveness of the staff. Our first night was in a very noisy roooom due to a tour group being on the same floor. The staff provided a new room on a different floor the second nice. It was very quiet.
Hallways were in need of attention, i.e. They needed to be vacuumed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnsboro, LA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Smell,very dated,stayed in bld 2 didn't know we're the front door was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Miami, OK
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
On the strip
Housekeeping could of been a little better especially the floors

Overall a good experience

Reviews of 1st Inn Branson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 1st Inn Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.