17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant

17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant

17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
307 East President Street
Savannah, GA 31401

Hotel Guest Rating for 17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant in Savannah

# 9 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the 17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Rogersville, TN
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
great bar and staff
Couple
James from Venice, FL
May 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
SPACIOUS ROOM WITH FIREPLACE, 4 POSTER KING BED, LOVELY FURNISHINGS. LOCATION WAS FABULOUS, PARK THE CAR AND LEAVE IT FOR 3 DAYS. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. RESTAURANT WAS THE "REAL DEAL", FABULOUS FOOD AND ATMOSPHERE.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michele from Edwards, CO
April 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful- the location was great
The breakfast wasn't great, very basic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's not your usual hotel experience. Very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Location could not be better. Morning included breakfast was very good.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved it's charm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The house itself had such old charm, and the staff could not have been more kind and accommodating. Of course there is no elevator so hauling up heavy suitcases can be a bit daunting but the staff pitched right in to help us.
There was really nothing to dislike!
Couple
Diane from Palenville, NY
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we arrived our room is on the second floor. My husband has difficulty with stairs. They arrange for us to have a first-floor room.
The bed was way too soft and hurt me for my three night stay there.

The restaurant was a huge bonus. It was first class all the way. The waitstaff couldn't be more helpful and everything that they did including serving food and just being helpful.

Celia from Pinellaspark, FL
April 21, 2015
1.0
When we arrived after a 8 hour trip they informed us that we had only 1 room instead of 2 Also were full and had no other rooms to offer us. The staff were unfriendly and very off putting After about 10 minutes off standing in the office we went.
everything

I would not reccomend this place to anyone

Couple
Ann from Purcellville, VA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was so close to everything. We never took our car, we just walked everywhere.
Kind of noisy but that is to be expected with old homes.

The rooms were nice and large, very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again and highly recommend it to anyone.

Reviews of 17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 17 Hundred 90 Inn and Restaurant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.