15Ftl

15Ftl in Fort Lauderdale

15Ftl

15Ftl Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
908 Northeast 15Th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Hotel Guest Rating for 15Ftl in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
15Ftl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the 15Ftl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the 15Ftl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(7)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
March 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was small. You could hardly move around in the bath room. The previous reviews were excellent. I don't know how the ratings were so good. The place is the worst place I have stayed at. There is no way this is a 3 star hotel.

The hotel was previously a gay bath facility.

Couple
Catherine from Mississauga, Canada
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The attention to detail was amazing at this hotel. The guestroom, the pool area and breakfast area was perfect. The property is well taken care of and it is close to everything. Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Fort Lauderdale.
No.

This hotel should be given more than the three star rating that is has been given. The attention to detail is unbelievable. The room, pool and breakfast area were spotless. Walt greeted us when we came and showed us around the property. Nice personal touch. I would stay here again when visiting Fort Lauderdale. Unfortunately we could only stay one night but next time would love to stay longer. I would recommend this guesthouse to all our friends and family. ...read more

Couple
Glenn from Covington, GA
November 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The resort size
No

The hotel was very nice. The rooms where very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Couple
John from Brooksville, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very comfortable and private

A very nice experience

Solo Traveler
William from Merritt Island, FL
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, price and room.
Only small issue is parking due to need to double park in some spaces, but it is mostly a non issue unless you get blocked in or block someone in that needs to go.

Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be in a quiet place close to all of the action of Wilton Manors.

Couple
Caitlin from Towson, MD
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was a wonderful stay! It was inexpensive for the area with all of the perks of a chain hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! :)
Couple
Justin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The privacy of each room was amazing. The setup of the room was perfect for a couple looking to get away for a night or weekend.
Nothing at all

This is one of the best boutique styled hotels I have ever stayed in. My boyfriend and I stay in hotels from time to time locally just to get away from everything. The location is perfect. The pool and room were far above our expectations. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone gay or straight.

Couple
James from Holly Hill, FL
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay! Room was excellent and the staff was friendly. Definitely would recommend staying at 15 FTL.

Reviews of 15Ftl
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the 15Ftl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg